Dartmouth Heritage Museum Society

Chair Debra Barlow
Treasurer Mark Chin-Yee
Vice-Chair Philip Rogers
Secretary Mickie Zinck
Director David Jones
Director Beth Vallis
Director Stephen Townsend
Director Irene Cooper
Director Miranda Romkey
Director Emma MacIntosh
Director Linda Nicholl
Director Vanessa Quinn
Ex Officio Terry Eyland


The Dartmouth Heritage Museum Society operates the Dartmouth Heritage Museum under a Management and Operating Agreement with Halifax Regional Municipality.

By-laws for the Dartmouth Heritage Museum Society. Correspondence to the Board of the Dartmouth Heritage Museum Society should be sent by post mail.

If you are interested in learning more about the Board of Directors, or to express interest in being involved, please email manager@dartmouthmuseum.ca